top of page

Review for Dangerous Love

Dangerous Love

by

Casey Clipper

There is something mouthwatering about a man who demands everything and doesn’t take no for an answer. Derk Forester is sexy, dangerous and did I mention sexy?

This was my kind of book; sex, foul language, violence, some more sex and a steamy love story.

Poor Mackenzie Hiland won me over with her bad luck and terrible decisions. I couldn’t help but connect with her emotionally.

The characters were captured in perfect light and the way they come together is really breath taking. Every woman fantasizes about a bad boy who makes them question their sanity and tests their sexual boundaries and Derk is no different for Mackenzie.

The sex made my eyebrows shoot up and my toes curl! I was left with new expectations and ideas of my own after reading about the steamy knock your socks off sex. I was in need of a fan, a cigarette and a drink!

Nothing is off limits in this book, it was constantly pushing the limits and had me begging for more!

Amber Lea~Entangled By Words Book Blog

...because one is never enough

Review Rating: 5 Stars

bottom of page