top of page

Review for Step Into Paradise

Step Into Paradise

by

Belle Chastain

step into paradise.jpg

Click to purchase at AMAZON

When I first came across this book I was rather skeptical on if I should read it, seeing as though it had the whole “keepin' it in the family” vibe plastered right on the cover.

heidi.gif

However, it was anything but that. Right out of a bad breakup, good girl Grace heads to the Bahamas for her father's impromptu wedding and decides that after a night of drinking and a whole lot of dancing, the best way to rid herself of thoughts of her ex-boyfriend is to have a quick, one night stand with the hot guy at the club. What she doesn't realize is that the hot, steamy, orgasm inducing one-night stand is more than what she bargained for.

innocent.gif

Jack is the epitome of sexy on legs with a tongue like a viper. Not only is he an Adonis, and a freak “out of the sheets”, he is also very smart and very multi-talented.

turned-on.gif

When Jack arrives at the Bahamas, he too just out of a relationship with a psychotic gold digger, he makes the executive decision to dive nose deep, pun clearly intended, into a one-night stand with the stunning beauty on the dance floor. But what Jack doesn't plan on is being completely blindsided by the whole encounter.

The sex is in the book is over-the-top sizzling! I giggled like a school girl through some parts, and flushed and adjusted in my seat through others. Jack's eagerness for “going downtown” is the stuff sexy dreams are made of!

so-hot.gif

Overall, this book was very entertaining and the story-line kept me flipping the pages of my Kindle. If you like some sexy reading, with a good plot, then I fully recommend this book to you. Bravo, Miss Chastain! You have accomplished something that no other has seemed to do, making me reconsider my single status! Miss Pepper~Entangled By Words Book Blog ...because one is never enough

bottom of page